Rural Route 4

retired

(retired- kind of) 1986 Int'l Quartet Champions

contact: Jim Bagby 816-737-0308, jbagby3@kc.rr.com

 


CURRENT CHAPTER QUARTETS


Premium Blend

2013 International Quartet Semi-Finalist

2013 CSD Quartet Champions

A Barbershop Quartet

Austin Veteto (T), Mark Fortino (L), Adam Veteto (Bs) and Jeff Veteto (Br)

contact: Mark Fortino 913-897-8978,  markfortino@aol.com


 


 

Homeward Bound

 

 

 Don Fuson-Bari, Carl Turlin-Lead, Alex Tate-Bass, Mark Yeokum-Tenor

contact: Don Fuson, 913-897-0625, donfuson@kc.rr.com


 

Priorities

 

 

 Tracy Dame-tenor, Jeff Garrard-lead, Tim Anderson-bass, Jerry Garrard-bari

contact: Jerry Garrard, 913-515-8929 jerry_garrard@hotmail.com

 


 

Vocal Ambush

(Springfield, MO)

 

Michael Hillenburg-bari, Jay Bartlett-bass, Brian Wain-lead, Ted Kelley-tenor

contact: Michael Hillenburg 417-299-3246 moretags@hotmail.com

2014 Fall Convention / Contest Results & Scores

Quartet Semi-Finals
Chorus Results
Senior Quartet Results
Quartet Finals


HOA scored a 6th Place Finish in the Chorus Contest

 

 

Congrats to:

CSD's Senior Quartet Champs and 9th place overall, from Kansas City's Heart of America Chorus, representing CSD in New Orleans at Mid-Winter, Armchair Chorderbacks!

Carter Combs, Mike Mathieu, Jim Bagby, and David Stockard!

 

 

 Congrats for an 8th Place CSD Quartet finish, from Des Moines and Kansas City,  Vintage Sound!
Nathan Green, Shon Bruellman, Bruce Baedke, and .Jonathon Fortino

 

Congrats to Special Touch for

competing in the Seniors Division of the CSD Quartet Contest
Rick Kready, David Krause, Matthew Moore, and Charles Clark

 

Congrats to

CSD Novice Quartet, Augmented Trio

Kwesi Seals, Jake Purdy.J.P. Marshall, and Ruxton Smith

 

Congrats to CSD's Clef Notes

 Robert Misfeldt, David Adler, Eric Grimes, and Brad Dawdy

 

 



 

 


 

Command Performance

 

L to R:   Lead: Tenor:Carter Combs, Jon Gathright,

Bass: Monty Deurksen, Bari: Rich Huyck

Contact: Rich Huyck 816-520-4211, richhuyck@KC.RR.COM

 


 

Tone-Henge

2001 CSD Senior Champions

Retired-sorta

contact: Keith Schweer 913-906-9771, keithschweer@aol.com

 


 

Escape!

 

Tenor-Keith Owens, Lead-Harold Clark, Bass-Bill Bay, Bari-Mike Owens

Contact: Mike Owens 913-651-9637, fleogan@kc.rr.com

 


 

Last Free Exit

 

 Cecil Shade - Tenor, Tom Gray - Lead, Tim Anderson - Bass, Carl French - Bari

contact: Tom Gray, 913-651-6080 grayt198@hotmail.com

 


 

Crosstown Four - retired

 Dale Neuman, Tenor; ;Val Putzier(deceased), Bass; Ron Abel, Bari

Gordy Coleman, Lead